Gauteng

The Inky Shop Express Bedford
Kiosk UK6, Banking Court, Bedford Centre, Smith Street,
Bedfordview, 2008

t: +27 (0)63 305 4649
e: bedford@inkyshop.co.za

Trading Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00-18:00
Sat: 9:00-17:00
Sun: 9:00-15:00
Public holiday: 9:00-15:00

The Inky Shop Brooklyn Mall
Shop 15, Brooklyn Mall
Fehrsen & Langa Street, New Muckleneuk
Pretoria, 0181

t: +27 (0)12 346 8973
e: brooklyn@inkyshop.co.za

Trading Hours
Mon-Fri: 09:00-19:00
Sat: 09:00-17:00
Sun: 09:00-17:00
Public Holiday: 09:00-17:00

*Refilling service available at this store

The Inky Shop Clearwater
Shop LM051, Clearwater Mall
Hendrik Potgieter Drive & Christiaan de Wet Road, Strubensvalley
Roodepoort, 1724

t: +27 (0)11 675 6601
e: clearwater@inkyshop.co.za

Trading Hours
Mon-Thurs: 9:00-19:00
Fri: 9:00-21:00
Sat: 9:00-19:00
Sun: 9:00-17:00
Public holiday: 9:00-19:00

The Inky Shop Fourways Crossing
Shop G42A, Fourways Crossing
Cnr William Nicol & Sunrise Boulevard
Fourways, 2068

t: +27 (0)11 467 4108
e: fourways@inkyshop.co.za

Trading Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00-18:00
Sat: 9:00-17:00
Sun: 9:00-15:00
Public holiday: 9:00-14:00

The Inky Shop Express Mall@Reds
Kiosk No 1 (Outside Vodacom), Mall@Reds, Corner Hendrik Hendrik Verwoed & Rooihuiskraal Drives,
Rooihuiskraal Ext 15, Centurion

t: +27 (0)74 545 2125
e: reds@inkyshop.co.za

Trading Hours
Mon–Fri: 09:00-19:00
Sat: 08:00-17:00
Sun: 09:00-17:00
Public Holiday: 09:00-17:00

*Relocated to Brooklyn Mall
The Inky Shop Atterbury Value Mart
Kiosk Outside Nike Factory Shop
Corner Atterbury & Selikats Road
Faerie Glen, Pretoria

t: +27 (0)74 577 6451
e: atterbury@inkyshop.co.za

Trading Hours
Mon–Fri: 09:00-18:00
Sat: 09:00-17:00
Sun: 09:00-14:00
Public Holiday: 09:00-14:00

The Inky Shop The Glen
Shop UG38, Entrance 9, The Glen Shopping Centre
Orpen Road, Oakdene
Johannesburg, 2058

t: +27 (0)11 435 9437
e: theglen@inkyshop.co.za

Trading Hours
Mon-Sat: 9:00-19:00
Sun: 9:00-17:00
Public holiday: 9:00-17:00

The news is out!

The same QUALITY toner at a new, CHEAPER price!

We’ve cut our Inky Shop alternative toner prices. Do you want to find out how much you could be saving on toner cartridges? Come in store and see what great prices we’re offering or request a quote.